Latest Products http://www.brickwell.co.in Latest Products 17-02-15 en-us http://www.brickwell.co.in AAC Blocks http://www.brickwell.co.in/aac-blocks.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer & Supplier of AAC Blocks based in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. We check the AAC Blocks on stringent quality parameters to ensure customers obtain a quality assure product. Sintered Fly Ash Lightweight Aggregates http://www.brickwell.co.in/sintered-fly-ash-lightweight-aggregates.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the ever increasing demand for coal as an energy source there is a growing need for disposing of the waste fly ash which results from burning coal. This problem is growing especially severe in India, where Coal-powered Power Plants provide a bulk of the electricity generation. Wall Grooving Machine http://www.brickwell.co.in/wall-grooving-machine.htm Wed, 15 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Over the years, the company has carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Wall Grooving Machine based in Andhra Pradesh, India. Only quality assured material is used for manufacturing these machines. Fly Ash Brick Making Machine http://www.brickwell.co.in/fly-ash-brick-making-machine.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Hyderabad, Telangana, India, we are actively functioning as a Manufacturer and Supplier of Fly Ash Brick Making Machine. The company has a team of deft professionals who know the best techniques for assembling Fly Ash Brick Making Machines as per quality standards. Cellular Lightweight Concrete Bricks http://www.brickwell.co.in/cellular-lightweight-concrete-bricks.htm Wed, 06 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Manufacturer and Supplier of Cellular Lightweight Concrete Bricks in Andhra Pradesh, India. Made as per industry standards, our Cellular Lightweight Concrete Bricks are able to withstand extreme conditions. Foaming Agent http://www.brickwell.co.in/foaming-agent.htm Thu, 03 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 As a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier, we bring forth a qualitative assortment pd Foaming Agent from Andhra Pradesh, India. The company has a team of well-qualified and dexterous personnel who made Foaming Agent as per quality standards. Concrete Blocks http://www.brickwell.co.in/concrete-blocks.htm Mon, 23 Nov 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With vast industrial experience, we have become a trusted name, actively engaged in manufacturing and supplying of Concrete Blocks from Andhra Pradesh, India. We keep all the necessary arrangements for quick and safe shipment of Concrete Blocks.